top of page
Search
  • Cristina Butuc

Life is too short. Go buy that bag

For some people, a bag is just an item to put things in when going out. For other people, a bag might be the most important accessory to an outfit. Honestly, I don't know in which category I fit, but I most definitely like to appreciate and enjoy a stylish and functional bag.


Most likely, I will choose a bag that is versatile and suits most colors, outfits, and events. It also should be big enough to fit all the stuff I carry around and think I need when going somewhere. But here is a confession:I have a weakness for straw bags.

Any shape or size is good enough for a straw bag. They remind me of warm late spring days or summer breezes and give me the vibe of a free spirit.


Wandering around thrift shops in Budapest, I couldn't help but notice that the vintage store Ludovika has one of the most impressive collections of straw bags I have seen. And since I can’t help myself, here is a selection of the bags I liked the most and I think would look super cute with your spring/summer outfits when going for a walk on Margaret Island. Or any other place, really.

Price: 5200 HUF

Price: 3400 HUF

Price: 7800 HUF

Price: 9200 HUF

Price: 7400 HUF

Price: 5600 HUF




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page